Skip to Page Content

2020-2021 BOARD MEMBERS

    President
    Chris Lowery
    Georgia College and State University
    Milledgeville, GA
    chris.lowery@gcsu.edu

    President-Elect
    Janita Hickenbotham
    Macon Housing Authority
    Macon, GA
    jhickenbotham@maconhousing.com

    Past President
    Geneen Ransaw, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    CHSGa
    Macon, GA
    gransaw@sas-ga.org

    Treasurer
    Dori Holloway, PHR, SHRM-CP
    McNair, McLemore, Middlebrooks & Co., LLC
    Macon, GA
    dholloway@mmmcpa.com  

    Secretary
    Stephanie Thompson, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Cemex
    Perry, GA
    stephaniel.thompson@cemex.com

    VP of Membership
    Pam Duff
    Capital City Bank
    Macon, GA
    duff.pamela@ccbg.com

    GAC/Foundation Chair
    Julia Shadwick, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Pineland Bank
    Alma, GA
    jshadwick@pinelandbank.com

    Program/Certification Chair
    Cherry Carr, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Secure Health Plans
    Macon, GA 
    carr.cherry@shpg.com

    Member-at-Large
    Tricia Addison, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Graphic Packaging International
    Macon, GA
    tricia.addison@graphicpkg.com

    Member-at-Large
    Laura Strother, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Hollingsworth and Vose Co.
    Hawkinsville, GA
    Laura.Strother@hovo.com

    Member-at-Large
    Patsy Barron
    Career Smart Executive Recruiters
    Macon, GA
    patsy@careersmart.net